2315 Ocean Front Walk
Venice, CA 90291

Samy Mosher

Partner / Founder

samy@stadiumcreativegroup.com

Eric Maldin

partner / Director

eric@stadiumcreativegroup.com

Duncan Heger

Creative Lead

duncan@stadiumcreativegroup.com

Michael Bergin

Partner / Executive Producer

michael@stadiumcreativegroup.com

Ryan Hawkins

Executive Producer

ryan@stadiumcreativegroup.com

Damian Vasquez

Studio Manager

damian@stadiumcreativegroup.com
Sales
Studio 213
Mare Street Studios, 213 Mare St
London E8 3JS

Mickey Voak

Executive Producer

mickey@stadiumcreativegroup.com

Giorgio Bruni

Creative Director

giorgio@stadiumcreativegroup.com
Sales

ENID

Poppy Swallow

(New Business/Marketing)

poppy@enidlondon.com
Kusabana Bldg., 1-5-8
Kamimeguro, Meguro-ku
Tokyo 153-0051

Mickey Voak

Executive Producer

mickey@stvdium.com

Giorgio Bruni

Creative Director

giorgio@stvdium.com
Sales

Maïa Sonoko Iwata-Heegaard

Sales Representative

maia@stadiumcreativegroup.com